AREA CAPITALE UMANO

Previdenziale

Congedi parentali

Per parlare di Congedi parentali potete contattare:

Fiammetta Baldazzi f.baldazzi@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317211 - Cell: 3895830285
Domenico Bellifemine d.bellifemine@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317326 - Cell: 3316368227
Vincenzo Fino v.fino@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317310 - Cell: 3482298272
Rodolfo Fiorentino r.fiorentino@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317392 - Cell: 366 6514220
Monica Mattioli m.mattioli@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317212 - Cell: 3895830286
Massimo Montorzi m.montorzi@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317284 - Cell: 3488875852
Erika Mormando e.mormando@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317327 - Cell: 366 6967110
Emilio Pascale e.pascale@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317317 - Cell: 3482298260
Lorenzo Ravanelli l.ravanelli@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317235 - Cell: 3203570712
Andrea Rossi an.rossi@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317220 - Cell: 3203570720
Guido Scarascia g.scarascia@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317321 - Cell: 3482298278
Pio Michele Trippa pm.trippa@confindustriaemilia.itTel: 051 6317218 - Cell: 3203570713